The last days as Sunnie


I am going to leave Sun/Oracle at New Year’s Eve. It is quite the right time now to leave and to say bye-bye to Sun.

I like to say Thank You to all my colleagues! It was an amazing time and always fun  to work with you great people.

I like to thank all my customers and partners!!  It was a pleasure to meet you all.

So, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you to you all!! You and you and you ….. and you , too.

I will miss good ol‘ Sun.

TIme to move on…..

Who likes live-music and like to meet me, it would be a great pleasure to welcome you at the 17th of December at 21.00 h at the Chesters-Inn in Berlin, Glogauerstr. 2, Berlin-Kreuzberg.

Colleagues and me will rock’n roll. We are „Lager14“.

http://www.chesters-live.de

http://www.paraneuart.de/lager14/

cheerio

claudia

4 Gedanken zu “The last days as Sunnie

  1. Ingo Frobenius schreibt:

    Sad to hear this – but – two people will met at least two times in their live – so i would suggest „stay tuned“… Best wishes for you and your future. – Ingo

Kommentar verfassen

