Sun VDI 3.0 .. to be continued


Still I have to continue my VDI 3.0 demo setup, and I will do as soon as I can and have time, I promise!
Meanwhile I like to point to this blog. It answers the question: Why you need 3 VDI hosts and what you can do about that?
So here are the advices from Tino Rachui, the responsible engineer for the MySQL database integration, for a production setup.
http://blogs.sun.com/tinor/
To setup a demo, it is possible to install all three components, VDI, VirtualBox and storage on the same system.
cu,
claudia

Kommentar verfassen

